Paris, je t’aime: the shops

7 Feb

Here are some of the awe-inspiring windows I saw in Paris when I visited last week. What are your favourites?

Miu Miu, by way of Marie Antoinette and the palace of Versailles

Moschino take us dancing at a a jazz club

Paule Ka either takes us on safari or on holiday to Palm Springs, I’m not entirely sureDelightful window at Repetto

Treats galore at legendary macaroon shop Laduree

 Givenchy: breathtaking.

A luxury florist: flowers seem to be very serious business in Paris

Hermes: what the Egyptian artifacts wing of the Louvre might look like if everything was dipped in gold

And finally my favourite window from Paris, and overal my favourite thing to look at right now: hot-rod chicks at Prada!

One Response to “Paris, je t’aime: the shops”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Sets the Summer Sun on Fire « Wowsville - March 8, 2012

    […] already discussed my adoration for the Prada 50′s cadillac babe look in this post and in this post and I’m delighted to finally someone rocking the full look. I […]

Leave a Reply

