As I Rock Around My Christmas Tree…

24 Dec

Hope you are all having a wonderful festive season so far and have fully decked your halls, jingled your bells and have driven home for Christmas in time for Santa’s deliveries.

After watching the documentary King of Christmas Lights on 4Od I went for a walk around where I live to see if any of them are my neighbours. Here’s a couple of houses I would commend highly, if it were a competition. Which it sort of is.

Much more than any gifts or other Christmas tomfoolery, I am looking forward to new Absolutely Fabulous.

Read about it, and generally hype yourself up for this monumentous event at Grazia Daily

Grab a bottle of Bolly and have yourself a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

