she spreads herself wide open to let the insects in

10 Jun


i have a serious thing for insects. specifically flies and bees. so recently having seen the odd fly or beetle ring, such as these

Ring £4.99 NEW LOOK, Necklace £5.99 H&M

 pop up on the high street has stirred my interest but none have actually grabbed my hair and dragged me to the till. So when I was informed about an incredible new insect-y necklace at Topshop I knew I had to investigate.

With flies, ants, grasshoppers, bees, beetles and a cheeky butterfly thrown in for good measure it’s basically all I could ever wish for.  Oh except maybe this as well please:

Leave a Reply

